×

Undo Ticket Reply

 
Undo comes in handy when a user makes a mistake in their reply or note and realizes they should correct the error before sending the reply or attaching the note to a ticket.
 
Undo Ticket Reply
1

Undo

1. Undo
Clicking Undo will stop the currently displayed reply from being added to the ticket conversation. If a user clicks reply trhen the reply is not added and a notification is not sent to the originator or users on the Watch List.
 
Not all features may be available to all users.  Features and options depend on user permissions and subscription level.